Staff Contact Details

Executive Staff:

Tony Boyle – Principal – tony.boyle@lism.catholic.edu.au

Christine Mulherin – Assistant Principal – christine.mulherin@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jennifer Hill – Leader of Catechesis – jennifer.hill@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cheryl Tilley – Leader of Evangelisation – cheryl.tilley@lism.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Thompson – Sports Coordinator – fiona.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Cassy Winning – KCW – cassy.winning@lism.catholic.edu.au

Sara Wilkinson – KSW – sara.wilkinson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Aimee Kelly – 1K – aimee.kelly@lism.catholic.edu.au

Joanne Monaghan – 1M – joanne.monaghan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jacqueline Robinson – 2Rob – jacqueline.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Roy – 2Roy – jessica.roy@lism.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Thompson – 3T   – fiona.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jason Winning – 3W – jason.winning@lism.catholic.edu.au

Maree McCarron – 4M – maree.mccarron@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jenny Hill – 4H – jenny.hill@lism.catholic.edu.au

Paulie McLean – 5M – pauline.mclean@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cheryl Tilley – 5T – cheryl.tilley@lism.catholic.edu.au

Annette McIver – 6M – annette.mciver@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mark Wilson – 6W – mark.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Lino – Additional Class support Teacher – sarah.lino@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jolene Mitchell – Additional Class support Teacher – jolene.mitchell@lism.catholic.edu.au

Rose Wilkins – Additional Class support Teacher – rose.wilkins@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kerry Budzinauskas – Reading Recovery, Science – kerry.budzinauskas.lism.catholic.edu.au

Debbie Teitzel – Music – debra.teitzel@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jacqueline Wilson – Additional Needs Teacher – jacqueline.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Support Staff

Lynn Thompson – Secretary – lynnette.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Toni Attenborough-Doyle – Secretary – toni.doyle@lism.catholic.edu.au

Sue McGill – Librarian / Teachers Aide – suzanne.mcgill@lism.catholic.edu.au

Liz Gordon – Teachers Aide – elizabeth.gordon@lism.catholic.edu.au

Shirley McElholum – Teachers Aide – shirley.mcelholum@lism.catholic.edu.au

Andyn Robertson – Teachers Aide – andyn,robertson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Casey Snart – Teacher’s Aide – casey.snart@lism.catholic.edu.au

Simone Mulheron – Teacher’s Aide – simone.mulheron@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kim Webb – Indigenous Teacher Educator Aide – kim.webb@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cecilia McGrath – Canteen – cemcgrath-canteen@lism.catholic.edu.au

Chris Andrews – Technology Officer – chris.andrews@lism.catholic.edu.au