Staff Contact Details

Executive Staff:

Tony Boyle – Principal – tony.boyle@lism.catholic.edu.au

Christine Mulherin – Assistant Principal – christine.mulherin@lism.catholic.edu.au

Helen Day – Leader of Catechesis – helen.day@lism.catholic.edu.au

Samantha Donoghue – Leader of Pedagogy – samantha.donoghue@lism.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Thompson – Sports Coordinator – fiona.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teaching Staff

Jacqueline Robinson – KR – jacqueline.robinson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Sara Wilkinson – KSW – sara.wilkinson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Sara Lino – 1AL – sarah.lino@lism.catholic.edu.au

Victoria Atkinson – 1AL – victoria.atkinson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jenny Hill – 1H – jenny.hill@lism.catholic.edu.au

Joanne Monaghan – 2M – joanne.monaghan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cassy Winning – 2WR – cassy.winning@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jessica Roy – 2WR – jessica.roy@lism.catholic.edu.au

Michael Martin – 3M – michael.martin@lism.catholic.edu.au

Annette McIver – 3MC – annette.mciver@lism.catholic.edu.au

Paulie McLean – 4MT – pauline.mclean@lism.catholic.edu.au

Fiona Thompson – 4MT – fiona.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Jason Winning – 4W – jason.winning@lism.catholic.edu.au

Cheryl Tilley – 5T – cheryl.tilley@lism.catholic.edu.au

Maree McCarron – 5M – maree.mccarron@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mark Wilson – 6W – mark.wilson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Helen Day – 6D – helen.day@lism.catholic.edu.au

Kerry Budzinauskas – Reading Recovery, Science, Drama, PD/H/PE

Debbie Teitzel – Music

Jacqueline Wilson – Additional Needs Teacher

Support Staff

Lynn Thompson – Secretary – lynnette.thompson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Toni Attenborough-Doyle – Teachers Aide / Office Support

Sue McGill – Librarian / Teachers Aide

Liz Gordon – Teachers Aide

Shirley McElholum – Teachers Aide

Andyn Robertson – Teachers Aide

Kim Webb – Indigenous Teacher Educator Aide

Cecilia McGrath – Canteen

Chris Andrews – Technology Officer